AAA Coaches Announced, News (Brampton Hockey Inc.)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
AAA Coaches Announced
Submitted By Josh Hamilton on Friday, December 14, 2018
Brampton Hockey Announces AAA Coaches for the 2019-20 Season

After many applications and coach interviews, the Brampton Hockey Coach Selection Committee chaired by the VP Rep, Chris Fiore, is pleased to announce the following coaches have been selected for the upcoming 2019-20 hockey season:

2010 Minor Atom - Navinder Biln

2009 Atom - Nelson Lajeunesse

2008 Minor Peewee - Kyle Callaghan  (647) 993-8792  [email protected]

2007 Peewee - Derek Morrison

2006 Minor Bantam - Tom O'Grady

2005 Bantam - Nic Martins

2004 Minor Midget - Dan Sullivan

Midget - Steve Ewing 416 948 1995  [email protected]

Congratulations to all of the coaches selected, we are extremely excited to have you all on board and looking forward to the year ahead.
This article has been viewed 4994 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from on Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 9:25 PM