AA, A, AE, MD COACH ANNOUNCEMENT, News (Brampton Hockey Inc.)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Gail McGarvey on Tuesday, January 22, 2019
After reviewing many coach applications, the Brampton Hockey Coach Selection Committee chaired by the VP Rep, Chris Fiore, is pleased to announce the following coaches that have been selected for the upcoming 2019-20 hockey season:

The following coaches have been selected for AA, A and AE/MD (depending on team participation in tri county). MD teams have been reduced from two teams to one team at all divisions for the 2019-2020 season. Additional teams will be considered pending registration numbers.

Novice (2011): Tier 1 & 2 TBA- OMHA program link

Minor Atom (2010): AA-Andrew Fenech, A-Todd Elson

Atom (2009): AA-Anthony Davis, A-Bill Ryan

Minor Peewee (2008): AA-Chris Connors, A-Dennis Cabral, MD/AE-Mario DiSalle

Peewee (2007): AA-Doug Butler, A-Scott Anderson, MD/AE-Len Almeida

Minor Bantam (2006): AA-Juan Rios, A-Mark Patte, MD-Randy Schuyler

Bantam (2005): AA-Kevin Stauch, A-Keith Taylor, MD-Brad Campbell

Minor Midget (2004): AA-Ed Pacheco, A-Joe Ursino, MD-Steve Paiva

Midget (2002,2003): AA-Mike Kean, A-Jeff Luddington, MD-Jamie Edwards

Congratulations to all those coaches that have been selected and a big thank you to those of you that submitted applications. 

This article has been viewed 2643 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from bramptonhockey.com on Tuesday, February 19, 2019 at 11:32 AM