AAA, AA Coaching Selections 2021-2022 Season, News (Brampton Hockey Inc.)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
AAA, AA Coaching Selections 2021-2022 Season
Submitted By Andrea Thomson on Monday, March 22, 2021
Brampton Hockey is pleased to announce...


The Coach Selection Committee chaired by the VP Rep, Chris Fiore, is pleased to announce the following coaches have been selected for the 2021-2022 season

U18 Nav Biln [email protected]
U16 Tom O'Grady [email protected]
U15 Doug Butler [email protected]
U14 Kyle Callaghan [email protected]
U13 Nelson Lajeunesse [email protected]
U12 Randy Smith [email protected]
U11 Craig Nelson [email protected]
U10 Mike Kean [email protected]

U18 Kevin Stauch [email protected]
U16 Mark Patte [email protected]
U15 Joe Ursino [email protected]
U14 Chris Connors [email protected]
U12 Andrew Fenech [email protected]
U11 Colin Dinino [email protected]
U10 Colin Wilkins [email protected]

This article has been viewed 1990 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from on Sunday, April 11, 2021 at 12:18 PM